- our staff -

Meet Our Leadership

Nikki Satira
Nikki Satira
Executive Director
nikki@earthpath.ca
Corinne McEachern
Corinne McEachern
Co-Founder / Wakefield Program Coordinator
corinne@earthpath.ca
Brent Lamborn
Brent Lamborn
Program Director
brent@earthpath.ca
Alycia King
Alycia King
Lead Nature Educator / Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
alycia@earthpath.ca
Cole McLaughlin
Cole McLaughlin
Lead Nature Educator / Adult Programs Coordinator
Hailey Hunt
Hailey Hunt
Lead Nature Educator / Cultural Coordinator
hailey@earthpath.ca
Alice Frayne
Alice Frayne
Nature Educator / Social Media Coordinator
alice@earthpath.ca